The Heater

Nu ni. Nu ska jag göra ett försök på en Fan-Fic - mitt första försök någonsin! Jag kommer skriva på engelska, hoppas det är okej? Här kommer Teasern, och om ni gillar den lovar jag att skriva mer! Så tyck till nu, denna fan-fics liv hänger på att ni läser denna teaser! 

 

Without further a do, I give you: 

 

The Heater, Chapter 1 - Teaser



He is driving. His left arm stretched out with his hand casually resting on to the steering wheel. His face is calm as he pushes the car faster and faster down the almost abandoned road. He rose his right arm from the shift, ran his hand through his hair, absentmindedly making me want him. I couldn't imagine a place I would rather be. Despite the Jeep lacking air-conditioning, that the bumpy road almost have me biting my own tongue and even though as soon as I got home and walked through the front door would also be like walking through the gates of hell. My mom unleashing the wraths from hell on me. She expected me home about an hour ago, maybe more. I couldn't be sure, I really didn't feel that my watch was the best thing I could rest my eyes on. He was. He was also the reason why I felt that the gates of hell that awaited me didn't seem all that bad. He knows I love to ride fast, so he did, but when he, with a soft turn of the car, pulled up on my driveway I felt that I in the future would make sure the car-rides took a hell of a lot longer than that, my eyes were not even close of being satisfied by looking at him yet, taking him in.  


The engine stopped quiet to be replaced by the low sounds of the life of the evening outside the car. But just as looking at my watch, appreciating the murmurs of the nature around our house in the night were not high on my list of priorities sitting next to him. My phone vibrated and the intro to "Smells like teen spirit" started playing. 
"I'll bet you anything that is your dear mother" he said with a grin. I looked down at the blue tinted display. Dear Mother.  
"Yep. I wish she would cool it just a bit..." 
"Can't say I blame her, if I were in her position I would get you away from me as soon as possible..." 
When his words trailed off his eyes locked on mine and the intense gaze almost knocked the breath out of me. The words he had spoken didn't sound threatening or upset, no, everything but that. The words ha had spoken were a promise, his eyes on me made me sure, I felt a million butterflies flutter at the same time in my stomach and not a dozen wild horses could not drag me out of this car right now. Not even the memory of the phone call from my gates-of-hell-infuriated mother, all it took to get me out of the car was him getting out, walking around the car, opening the door and reaching for my hand. As long as he was close. I grasped his hand and our fingers interlocked. He pulled me out of the car in a swift sudden movement. He wasn't able to suppress his chuckle at my non-excisting graciousness as I stumbled out of the car from the surprise. I punched him on his upper arm but couldn't help the corners of my mouth twisting up in a smile when I heard his chuckle.  

        "Yeah, you're right, I better get away from you, or else I am gonna end up with a broken leg"  I muttered under my breath, turning his word around against him with a smug smile on my lips.  
        "That wasn't exactly what I meant..." He said with a low soft voice under his chuckle as he took one step closer to me. Effectively closing the already small gap between us. My smug smile was gone with the wind, replaced by the strongest urge I have ever felt, I needed to kiss him. Now. I looked up at him, so close. We stood there on my driveway, my hands shaking, I'm not usually like that, he pulled me in and made me braver. He lowered his head, only inches away from my face he came to a stop and held perfectly still. I was close enough to detect the golden spots and splashes of soft gold in his velvet brown eyes. Close enough to feel his warm breath tickle my lips. I part my lips ever so slightly and that was all he needed. I have never experienced anything like it before that moment. As soon as I felt his soft lips against mine, his warm hands around my waist, holding me tightly, I felt a million fires burning all over and inside my body impossible to tune out. My hands were in his thick hair, then over the nap of his neck but soon back in his hair grabbing fists full of hair, crushing my lips against his as the kiss deepened. 

We both smile into the kiss when we hear the intro to "Smells like teen spirit" from my cell again. He broke the kiss and leaned his forehead against mine.         

            "...and breath" he instructed with a tone of content amusement in his voice, but this time we were both in on the joke. I wanted his lips on mine again, he tasted like hot dark coffee and… Something else, I couldn't put my finger on it, but the taste was familiar...homey... Before I could stop myself I blurted out 

            "You taste... yummy..." Yummy?! Honestly?! Was that the best you could come up with? He interrupted my thoughts, his mouth kissing my lower lip with a feather light touch. 

            "Yummy huh?" I thought I detected a hint of a smile in his voice, I nodded in agreement. 
            "I think I see what you meant before..." I said, smiling now "What with my mother wanting you away from me... " 
            "I'd love to hear your conclusion..." He murmured against my dimple as he kissed up along my cheeks 
            "Well, you know how parents don't want their kids being addicts..." he laughed against my temples. "Well... I think she's scared of me becoming addicted..."  
            "To what?" He whispered in my ear. That did it, I kissed him again. And the small burning fires inside now felt like raging fires. 

            "That... " I said simply when our lips stopped for air. He smiled, a crooked grin.  
            "Hmm, interesting theory... or maybe she is worried because you seem to be changing your eating habits, you rambling on about how good I taste, man-eater" His voice now teasingly playful, but I still couldn't help the stab in my stomach... Man-eater...  

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tiiradam (du vet, filmnörden som älskar att fota)

ja jag vet, jag fett taggad på att åka! Jag ska åka på scoutläger, men det lär nog mest bli bus och skoj för oss seniorer xD



vilken tävling menar du då?

jag har varit med i tre stycken på den senaste tiden (>.<)

tack så mycket <3

2009-08-08 @ 11:49:20
URL: http://tiiradam.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

UNDERBAR! MER:D

2009-08-08 @ 13:28:56
Postat av: issa

Tycker den var mkt bra, spännande att läsa oxå :) som jag sagt innan så har du verkligen talang för att skriva! kan faktiskt inte komma på nått som är dåligt, hehe..



aha, ja det kanske det gör, det tänkte ja inte på, Jo jag har pillat lite med photoshop, men som sagt jag är inte jättebra och kan inte göra nått för avancerat, det ser du ju på min header haha ;p men jag skulle kunna försöka iaf, det skadar ju inte :)



kramkram..

2009-08-08 @ 14:00:50
URL: http://isabellemildeus.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tiiradam (du vet, filmnörden som älskar att fota)

hahhaa aa och jag orkade inte ha några röda kommentarer som inte var publicerade xD



äre sant :O fan cad kul xD var i sverige är du nånstans då?



aha den :D tror att hon skulle avsluta den idag, hoppas det iallafall :D

2009-08-08 @ 14:02:23
URL: http://tiiradam.blogg.se/
Postat av: The Girl With Blue Eyes

mycket bra!! får bara undra är tjejen en vampyr eller? äre en Fan-Fic om twilight eller? bara att tjejen är en vampyr?



xoxo The Girl With Blue Eyes



2009-08-08 @ 20:13:45
URL: http://www.thegirlwithblueeyes.blogspot.com
Postat av: En bloggarinna

Mycket bra, vill läsa mer. Undra bara, vad är tjejen för något, en vampyr eller?

2009-08-18 @ 20:20:35
URL: http://twilightluv.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0